CONTATTI
 

 


Studio Tomasin Commercialisti
Santa Croce, 510, int. 1
30135 Venezia
Tel.+39 041.5205077
Fax. +39 041.5205040
Email: info@studiotomasin.it
Nome e Cognome

E-mail:

Oggetto:


Messaggio:


 

 PARTNERS

dott. Giancarlo Tomasin

dott. Giovanna Scarpa

dott. Isabella Tomasin

dott. Fiorenza Boatto

dott. Aldo Tassoni

dott. Federico Vallese

dott. Massimo Marchiori

 

giancarlo.tomasin@studiotomasin.it

giovanna.scarpa@studiotomasin.it

isabella.tomasin@studiotomasin.it

fiorenza.boatto@studiotomasin.it

aldo.tassoni@studiotomasin.it

federico.vallese@studiotomasin.it

massimo.marchiori@studiotomasin.it

 

 COLLABORATORI SENIOR

 

dott. Andrea D’Este

dott. Alessandro Bellotto

 

 

andrea.deste@studiotomasin.it

alessandro.bellotto@studiotomasin.it

 

 COLLABORATORI JUNIOR

dott. Lisa Volpe

lisa.volpe@studiotomasin.it

 COLLABORATORI PRATICANTI

dott. Manuel Boscolo

dott. Carlo Farinati

manuel.boscolo@studiotomasin.it

carlo.farinati@studiotomasin.it

 SEGRETERIA

sig.na Irene Lunardi

sig.na Anna Beltrame

info@studiotomasin.it

segreteria@studiotomasin.it

 PROCEDURE

Fallimenti ed esecuzioni immobiliari

procedure@studiotomasini.it

 PORTALEAZIENDE

www.portaleaziende.it

portaleaziende@studiotomasin.it

 

 

 

Top